Sittingbourne & Milton Regis

Nikki and Millie win the 2017 Lohan Trophy

Winners of the 2017 Lohan Trophy

Nikki Brown and Millie Thompson are the winners of the Kent foursomes competition the Lohan Trophy.  They beat Princes, Langley Park and Nizels to reach the final against Chart Hills at Mid Kent.  Nikki and Millie were awarded the match as Chart Hills were unable to field a team. They received their trophy at Mid Kent on finals day.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.